Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Current Stockists

RearViz Suppliers
Company Name Address Email Website Phone Contact Name
AUSTRALIA 
BICYCLE PARTS WHOLESALE Bicycle Parts Wholesale
76-80 Micro Circuit
Dandenong
Melbourne
3175
Andrew@bicyclepartswholesale.com.au www.bicyclepartswholesale.com.au 03 9702 9044 Liam Crowley
PUSHY'S ONLINE STORE PO BOX 396, SALISBURY QLD 4107 

matt.b@pushys.com.au

www.pushys.com.au 61732775473 Matt Brown
NEW FARM BIKES 7 Merthyr Road, New Farm, Brisbane QLD 4005 tinaq@newfarmbikes.com.au www.newfarmbikes.com.au 411886964 Tina Quintner
THE BICYCLE STORE 

P.O. Box 289 Moorabbin VIC. 3189

sales@bicyclestore.com.au www.bicyclestore.com.au 61 481 825796 Roman Shaw
JETTY DIVE 398 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450 mail@jettydive.com.au http://jettydive.com.au/ (+61) 02-66-511-611 Debbie Davey

 

SPEARMAN CYCLES

301 Keira St,
Wollongong  
Australia, NSW  2500
info@spearmancycles.com.au www.spearmancycles.com.au (02)4229 2317 David
TRUE WHEEL CYCLES  19 Tincogan Street
Mullumbimby
Australia, NSW 2482
shop@truewheelcycles.com www.truewheelcycles.com (02) 6684 1959
CRANK'N CYCLES N TOYS

77 Steere St Collie WA 6225, 

erik@crankncycles.com.au

www.crankncycles.com.au (08) 9734 1471 Erik Mellegers
JAPAN
FAR EASTERN TRADING JAPAN fet-kobe@ra2.so-net.ne.jp Jimmy
KOREA
INDEPENDENT SUPPLIER KOREA sales@seawookr.com Bryan Ju
POLAND
SPORTWAY POLAND info@rearviz.pl Lucas
UK/EUROPE
CONTIGO UK & IRELAND ross@contigo.ie www.mycontigo.com/en Ross
THAILAND
BOLD TECH THAILAND oa_irre@hotmail.com Porchat
UAE
WOLFIS BIKE SHOP Sheikh Zayed Road
Al Qouz 4, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
robert@wbs.ae;     king@wbs.ae;       mujeer@wbs.ae http://www.wbs.ae/ 971 4 339 4453 Robert
LEOPARD BIKE SHOP AL MAHA TOWER 2504, L ABULNASER STREET  AL MAJAZ, SHARJAH,  UAE eng.hisham.dubai@gmail.com www.facebook.com/leopard.uae85 971504 018809 Hisham Altaey
MEXICO
COMCITY LIFESTYLE FOLDING BIKES

"Galerias Plaza de las Estrellas" Local H01A ( enfrente el Sushitto), PB, Mexico D.F.

ventas@comcity.com.mx www.comcity.com.mx

52(55)53935185 

Manuel Garcini
TAIWAN 
CITIESOCIAL           15F., NO.23, SEC. 1, BADE RD, ZHONGZHENG DIST., TAIPEI CITY 10058, TAIWAN (R.O.C.) katherine@citiesocial.com www.citiesocial.com 886939-583-516 KATHERINE LEE
NORWAY
INDEPENDENT SUPPLIER NORWAY reidarkristians1@gmail.com  47 905 97 900 REIDAR KRISTIANSEN
MALAYSIA
MTB ONLINE MALAYSIA brandonlcj@mtbonline.com.my www.mtbonline.com.my 012 388 7883 Brandon Law